Every week we pull together some great Canadian recipes from food bloggers around the web featuring one main ingredient or dish. This week, we've got pumpkin spice fever - we've collected 20 of our favourite pumpkin spice recipes for you to try at home!

20 Pumpkin Spice Recipes | Food Bloggers of Canada

Ever since "you know who" made pumpkin spice lattes a staple of fall, pumpkin spice recipes have become as synonymous with autumn as falling leaves and big wooly sweaters.  So we've collected up loads of pumpkin spice recipes from cupcakes to granola bars and soups to beverages.  And be sure to check out MDIVADOMESTICA's recipe for making your own pumpkin spice to add into your favourite cookies, drinks and pies!

20 Autumn Pumpkin Spice Recipes

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Pumpkin Spice Latte Cupcakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Latte Cupcakes](http://www.simplystacie.net/2015/09/pumpkin-spice-latte-cupcakes/)** from **Simply Stacie.**

  • Pumpkin Spice Sandwich Cookies

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Sandwich Cookies](http://www.shebakeshere.com/2015/10/pumpkin-spiced-sandwich-cookies-with-cream-cheese-icing.html)** from **She Bakes Here.**

  • Quick Pumpkin Spiced Latte Tiramisu Cups

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Quick Pumpkin Spiced Latte Tiramisu Cups](http://www.dailytiramisu.com/quick-pumpkin-spiced-latte-tiramisu-cups/)** from **Daily Tiramisu**.

  • Pumpkin Spice Cookie Bars

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Cookie Bars](http://insearchofyummyness.com/2014/10/15/pumpkin-spice-cookie-bars/)** from **In Search of Yummyness**.

  • Step by Step Pumpkin Spice Macarons

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Step by Step Pumpkin Spice Macarons](http://www.beyondumami.com/2015/10/step-by-step-pumpkin-spice-macarons.html)** from **Beyond Umami**.

  • Vegan Pumpkin Spice Crinkle Cookies

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Vegan Pumpkin Spice Crinkle Cookies](https://themisfitbaker.com/2016/09/09/vegan-pumpkin-spice-crinkle-cookies/)** from **The Misfit Baker**.

  • Vegan Pumpkin Spice "Nice" Cream

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Vegan Pumpkin Spice "Nice" Cream](http://plantifulplates.com/recipe/pumpkin-spice-nice-cream/)** from **Plantiful Plates**.

  • Pumpkin Loaf with Pecan Pumpkin Spice Glaze

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Loaf with Pecan Pumpkin Spice Glaze](http://www.isugarcoatit.com/2015/10/pumpkin-loaf-with-pecan-pumpkin-spice-glaze.html/)** from **I Sugar Coat It**.

  • Pumpkin Spice Doughnuts with Chocolate Whiskey Glaze

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Doughnuts with Chocolate Whiskey Glaze](http://www.mykitchenlove.com/pumpkin-spice-doughnuts-with-chocolate-whiskey-glaze/)** from **My Kitchen Love**

  • Pumpkin Spice Granola Bars

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Granola Bars](http://www.aprettylifeinthesuburbs.com/pumpkin-spice-granola-bars/)** from **A Pretty Life**.

  • Pumpkin Spice Waffles (Vegan and Gluten Free)

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Waffles](http://delightfuladventures.com/vegan-gluten-free-pumpkin-spice-waffles/)** (vegan and gluten free) from **Delightful Adventures**.

  • Pumpkin Spice Mix

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Mix](http://mdivadomestica.com/2016/09/pumpkin-spice-mix/)** from **MDIVADOMESTICA**

  • Spiced Pumpkin Soup

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Spiced Pumpkin Soup](http://www.farmgirlcitychef.com/spiced-pumpkin-soup/)** from **Farm Girl, City Chef**.

  • Pumpkin Cinnamon Date Smoothie

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Cinnamon Date Smoothie](https://phruitfuldish.wordpress.com/2015/10/22/pumpkin-cinnamon-date-smoothie/)** from **Phruitful Dish**.

  • Baked Pumpkin Spice Cheesecake (Dairy Free)

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Baked Pumpkin Spice Cheesecake (dairy free) from An Unconventional Baker

  • Pumpkin Spice Muffins with Maple Buttercream

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Muffins with Maple Buttercream](http://kitchenuncorked.com/2015/10/04/pumpkin-spice-muffins-with-maple-buttercream/)** from **Kitchen Uncorked**.

  • Pumpkin Spice Whoopie Pies

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Whoopie Pies](http://polabaker.com/pumpkin-whoopie-pies/)** from **PoLa Baker**.

  • Pumpkin Spice Latte Bundt Cake

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Spice Latte Bundt Cake](http://livforcake.com/2015/10/pumpkin-spice-latte-bundt-cake.html)** from **Liv For Cake**

  • Pumpkin Latte Slow Cooker Oats

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Pumpkin Latte Slow Cooker Oats](http://www.mommyoutsidethebox.ca/2014/09/pumpkin-latte-slow-cooker-oats.html)** from **Mommy Outside the Box**.

  • White Chocolate Pumpkin Pie Steamer

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[White Chocolate Pumpkin Pie Steamer](http://satoridesignforliving.com/2014/10/white-chocolate-pumpkin-pie-steamer-fall-drinks/)** from **Satori Design For Living**.

RELATED:  The Great Pumpkin Recipe Roundup - Part 2

A big thank you to all our FBC Members who participated in this weekend's pumpkin spice recipe roundup.

If you're an FBC Member and would like to submit to future weekend link roundups, join our FBC Facebook shares and links forum.

The New FBC Food Lovers Newsletter

If you love getting Canadian recipes in your inbox, then you might want to subscribe to The FBC Food Lovers Newsletter. Once a week we’ll be featuring great Canadian recipes from FBC members, as well as occasional delicious offers from some of our partners.

You don’t have to be an FBC Member to subscribe – you just have to love food! All you have to do is click here to subscribe!

Hello Summer!
  GET YOUR FREE WATERMELON RECIPE E-BOOK  
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Food & Drink, Recipes

Tags: , , , ,

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *