Top

A Bakers Dozen of Easter Sweet Treats

13 Sweet Easter Treat Recipes | Food Bloggers of Canada

Every week we pull together some great recipes from Canadian food bloggers around the web featuring a particular them.  This week, we’ve got a double feature!  We’re showcasing Easter recipes all weekend long.  Today is a baker’s dozen of sweet Easter treats.  Tomorrow we’ll have a mix of sweet and savoury ideas perfect for a Easter dinner.   So enjoy these delicious Easter sweets!


A Baker's Dozen of Sweet Easter Treats!

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Coconut Macaroon Easter Nests

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Coconut Macaroon Easter Nests](http://merryabouttown.com/coconut-macaroon-easter-nests/) from Merry at **Merry About Town**.

  • Cadbury Creme Egg Cake

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Cadbury Creme Egg Cake](http://livforcake.com/2016/02/cadbury-creme-egg-cake.html) from Olivia at **Liv For Cake**.

  • Vegan Hot Cross Cookies

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Vegan Hot Cross Cookies](http://avirtualvegan.com/hot-cross-cookies/) from Melanie at **A Virtual Vegan**.

  • Mini Eggs Brownie Parfait

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Mini Eggs Brownie Parfait](http://www.thebusybaker.ca/2016/03/mini-eggs-brownie-parfait.html) from Chrissie at **The Busy Baker**.

  • M&M Easter Brownies

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [M&M Easter Brownies](http://365daysofeasyrecipes.com/2016/03/12/100-mm-easter-brownies-a-bonus-for-the-baker/) from Diana at **365 Days of Easy Recipes**

  • Lemon Butter Easter Cookies (Egg-free)

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Lemon Butter Easter Cookies](http://myegglessworld.com/2015/03/31/lemon-butter-cookies/) from Jacquelynn at **My Eggless World**.

  • Marshmallow Bunny Ear Pudding Cups (Gluten Free)

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Gluten Free [Marshmallow Bunny Ear Pudding Cups](http://thecookiewriter.com/marshmallow-bunny-ear-pudding-cups/) from Kacey at **The Cookie Writer**.

  • Marzipan Easter Eggs

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Marzipan Easter Eggs](http://kravingsfoodadventures.com/easter-special-marzipan-easter-eggs/) from Karen at **Kravings**.

  • Homemade Lemon Marshmallow Easter Eggs

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Homemade Lemon Marshmallow Easter Eggs](http://www.thefinercookie.com/cookie-recipes/m0e8r7rkgzezor8mvwnw64ldnmom7y) from Kimberlie at **The Finer Cookie**.

  • Easter Carrot Cupcakes with Bunny Cookie Toppers

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Easter Carrot Cupcakes with Bunny Cookie Toppers](http://www.isugarcoatit.com/2014/04/easter-carrot-cupcakes-with-bunny-cookie-toppers.html/) from **I Sugar Coat It**.

  • Pretzel Peanut Butter Eggs

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Pretzel Peanut Butter Eggs](http://bakeeatrepeat.ca/pretzel-peanut-butter-eggs-recipe/) from Stacey at **Bake Eat Repeat**.

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Eggs

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Peanut Butter Chocolate Eggs](http://urbancottagelife.com/2012/04/08/from-the-easter-bunny-to-you-peanut-butter-chocolate-eggs/) from Marlene at **Urban Cottage Life**.

  • Egg Yolk Painted Sugar Cookies

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Egg Yolk Painted Sugar Cookies](http://foodwhine.com/2012/04/egg-yolk-painted-sugar-cookies.html) from Megan at F**ood & Whine**.

Recommended Reading:  The FBC News: Weekend Link Edition for Jan 10, 2015

More Easter Recipe and Restaurant Ideas

If you’re an FBC Member and would like to submit to future weekend link roundups, join our FBC Facebook shares and links forum.

The New FBC Food Lovers Newsletter

If you love getting Canadian recipes in your inbox, then you might want to subscribe to The FBC Food Lovers Newsletter. Once a week we’ll be featuring great Canadian recipes from FBC members, as well as occasional delicious offers from some of our partners.

You don’t have to be an FBC Member to subscribe – you just have to love food! All you have to do is click here to subscribe!

CANADIAN FOOD UPDATES IN YOUR INBOX!
Join our mailing list
JOIN TODAY

, , , ,

One Response to A Bakers Dozen of Easter Sweet Treats

  1. Kimberlie Robert March 21, 2016 at 5:23 pm #

    Many thanks for choosing my Homemade Lemon Marshmallows in your Easter feature.

Leave a Reply

CANADIAN FOOD UPDATES IN YOUR INBOX!
Join our mailing list
JOIN TODAY