Top

10 Fruit Filled Pancake Recipe Ideas

FBC Pancake and Waffle Week: 10 Fruit Filled Pancake Recipes | Food Bloggers of Canada

If there is one thing we love, maybe more than most, it’s pancakes and waffles.  They’re perfect for any meal: breakfast, lunch, dinner and dessert.  Sweet or savoury.  So we’re devoting a whole week to them!

We start today with 10 fruit filled pancake recipes from food bloggers across Canada.  Get out the syrup and grab a fork!


10 Fruit Filled Pancake Recipes

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Banana Pancakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Banana Pancakes](http://bakeeatrepeat.ca/banana-pancakes-recipe/) from Bake Eat Repeat.

  • Strawberry Pancakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Strawberry Pancakes](https://myegglessworld.com/2016/01/28/strawberry-pancakes/) from **My Eggless World**.

  • Apple Pie Pancakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Apple Pie Pancakes](http://www.simplystacie.net/2016/01/apple-pie-pancakes/) from **Simply Stacie**.

  • Fresh Berry Pancakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Fresh Berry Pancakes](http://thedoitallmama.com/2015/06/recipe-fresh-berry-pancakes.html) from **The Do It All Mama**.

  • Vegan Lemon Buttermilk Pancakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Vegan Lemon Buttermilk Pancakes with Blueberry Sauce](http://kokoskitchen.com/breakfast/drop-dead-recipes-vegan-lemon-buttermilk-pancakes-with-blueberry-sauce/) from Koko's Kitchen.

  • Sourdough Oatmeal Blueberry Pancakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Sourdough Oatmeal Blueberry Pancakes](http://oldfatguy.ca/?p=3397) from **Old Fat Guy**.

  • Banana Pancakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Banana Pancakes](https://nutritionkitchenblog.com/2015/07/10/banana-pancakes/) from Nutrition Kitchen.

  • Almond Cranberry Whole Wheat Pancakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Almond Cranberry Whole Wheat Pancakes](http://www.breakfastfordinner.net/almond-cranberry-whole-wheat-pancakes/) from **Breakfast for Dinner**.

  • Pear Pancakes with Grape Sauce

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Pear Pancakes with Grape Sauce](http://thecookiewriter.com/pear-pancakes-with-grape-sauce/) from **The Cookie Writer**.

  • Apple Pancake Rings

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Apple Pancake Rings](http://www.gettystewart.com/apple-pancake-rings/) from **Getty Stewart**.

Thanks to all our members who submitted recipes to today’s pancake roundup.  Be sure to stop by each day this week as we showcase more pancake and waffle recipes.  There’ll be over 50 in total – something for everyone!

Recommended Reading:  50 Party Appetizers, Drinks, & Dips For New Year's Entertaining

The New FBC Food Lovers Newsletter

If you love getting Canadian recipes in your inbox, then you might want to subscribe to The FBC Food Lovers Newsletter. Once a week we’ll be featuring great Canadian recipes from FBC members, as well as occasional delicious offers from some of our partners.

You don’t have to be an FBC Member to subscribe – you just have to love food! All you have to do is click here to subscribe!

 

 

CANADIAN FOOD UPDATES IN YOUR INBOX!
Join our mailing list
JOIN TODAY

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

CANADIAN FOOD UPDATES IN YOUR INBOX!
Join our mailing list
JOIN TODAY