8 Just For Fun Cupcake Recipe Ideas | Food Bloggers of Canada

We've declared it Cupcake Week on FBC this week and we've been sharing cupcake recipes all week long from FBC Members across the country.  Earlier, we had drink inspired cupcake recipesdark and decadent cupcake recipes, fruit inspired cupcakes and today, we've got 8 recipes that are quirky, different and just for fun!

8 Just For Fun Cupcake Recipes

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Cinnamon Bun Cupcakes with Cheesecake Frosting

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Cinnamon Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting from [Jo and Sue](http://joandsue.blogspot.ca/2012/10/cinnamon-bun-cupcake-with-cheesecake.html).

  • Momofuku's Milk Bar Birthday Cupcakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Momofuku's Milk Bar Birthday Cupcakes from Sam at [My Kitchen Love](http://www.mykitchenlove.com/momofukus-milk-bar-birthday-cupcakes/).

  • Mini Red Velvet Cupcakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Mini Red Velvet Cupcakes from Fareen at [Food Mamma](http://www.foodmamma.com/2011/06/mini-red-velvet-cupcakes-for-my-sisters.html).

  • Nutella Cupcakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Nutella Cupcakes from Akheela at [Torview](http://www.torviewtoronto.com/2011/10/nutella-cupcakes.html).

  • Vanilla Cupcakes with Salted Caramel Frosting

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Vanilla Cupcakes with Salted Caramel Frosting from Jacquelynn at [My Eggless World](http://myegglessworld.com/2015/11/14/vanilla-cupcakes-with-salted-caramel-frosting/).

  • Peanut Butter and Jelly Cupcakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Cupcakes from Katy at [My Dish is Bomb](http://mydishisbomb.com/peanut-butter-jelly-cupcakes/).

  • Snow and Ice Cupcakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Snow and Ice Cupcakes from Julie at [My Daily Tiramisu](http://www.dailytiramisu.com/?p=19).

  • The Giant Chocolate Cupcake

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    The Giant Chocolate Cupcake from Kacey at [The Cookie Writer](http://thecookiewriter.com/giant-chocolate-cupcake/).

More Cupcakes

Thanks to all our FBC Members who participated in Cupcake Week. Be sure to check out all the recipes we've featured this week!

Watermelon Smile!
  GET YOUR FREE WATERMELON RECIPE E-BOOK  
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Food & Drink, Recipes

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *