FBC Pasta Week: 10 Skinny Noodle Pasta Recipes | Food Bloggers of Canada

It's pasta week on FBC!  Granted, this is a self-declared pasta week but we wanted to celebrate pasta recipes from all over Canada.  We've tried out 9 wide noodle pasta dishes already and today we've got 10 skinny noodle pasta dishes

Be sure to visit every day this week as we share even more delicious pasta dishes like gnocchi, stuffed pastas, curly noodles and more!

It's easy, delicious comfort food at its best!

10 Pasta Dishes That Use Skinny Noodles

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Homemade Spelt Pasta (Made Two Ways)

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Homemade Spelt Pasta (made two ways)](http://www.anitaliancanadianlife.ca/recipes/homemade-spelt-pasta-made-two-ways/) from Laura at **An Italian Canadian Life**.

  • Cacio e Pepe (Cheese and Pepper Pasta)

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Cacio e Pepe](http://clockwatchingtart.blogspot.ca/2014/07/cacio-e-pepe-cheese-pepper-pasta.html) (Cheese and Pepper Pasta) from Jennifer at **Clockwatching Tart**

  • Cheesy Broccoli Bacon Pasta

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Cheesy Broccoli Bacon Pasta](http://www.carefulindulgence.com/cheesy-broccoli-bacon-pasta/) from Caroline at **Careful Indulgence**.

  • Shrimp and Noodle Stir-Fry

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Shrimp and noodle stir-fry](http://www.fromourhideaway.com/recipe/shrimp-stir-fry/#more-960) from Cathy at **From Our Hideaway**.

  • Spaghetti Aglio Olio

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    A ridiculously easy but delicious pasta dish, [Spaghetti Aglio Olio](http://www.baconismagic.ca/italy-2/spaghetti-aglio-olio/) from Ayngelina and Dave at **Bacon is Magic.**

  • Fresh Pasta With Tomato Sauce

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Fresh Pasta with Tomato Sauce](http://lesswithbread.me/fresh-pasta-and-tomato-sauce/) from Aleshia at **Less With Bread**.

  • Pasta With Scrambled Eggs and Cherry Tomatoes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Pasta with Scrambled Eggs and Cherry Tomatoes](http://www.mapleleafmommy.com/2014/09/pasta-with-scrambled-eggs-and-cherry.html) Tomatoes from Deanna at **Maple Leaf Mommy**.

  • Homemade Spaghetti Al Sugo

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Homemade Spaghetti Al Sugo](http://www.sugarlovespices.com/homemade-spaghetti-al-sugo/) from the duo at **Sugar, Love, Spices.**

  • Quick Canned Salmon Pasta With Zoodles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Quick Canned Salmon Pasta with Zoodles](http://www.upbeet.ca/2015/12/21/salmon-pasta-with-zoodles/) from Melissa at **Up Beet.**

  • Vegan Carbonara

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    A vegan take on [Pasta Carbonara](http://avirtualvegan.com/vegan-carbonara/) from Mel at A Virtual Vegan.

RELATED:  Sweet-tart! Over 35 Cranberry Recipes.

Thank you to all our FBC Members who shared recipes for pasta week!

More Reading

SUBSCRIBE TO GET YOUR FREE SPICE BOX EBOOK
SUBSCRIBE HERE
You are subscribing to the FBC Food Lovers Newsletter.
You can unsubscribe any time!
Click Me

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.