15 Almond Beverage Recipes to Try | Food Bloggers of Canada

This post is sponsored by Almond Breeze.

If you think almond beverages are just for pouring on your granola or adding to your latte, you need to think again! We challenged 15 FBC members to come up with creative ways to use Almond Breeze almond beverage in the kitchen.  You'll be amazed at the versatility you can achieve with this beverage! Everything from cool, refreshing drinks to an impressive array of savoury entrees to try for dinner, and, of course, decadent desserts! And now, you can find Almond Breeze in the refrigerated section of your grocery store.

15 Almond Beverage Recipes to Try | Food Bloggers of Canada
Image courtesy of Almond Breeze

So scroll on through and check out some of these delicious dishes - we're sure you'll find something to make for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Get Creative In The Kitchen With Almond Breeze

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Super Tropical Berry Smoothie Bowl

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Super Tropical Berry Smoothie Bowl](http://nomss.com/super-tropical-berry-smoothie-bowl-recipe/)** from **Nomss**.

  • Toasted Coconut Lemon Buckwheat Porridge

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Toasted Coconut Lemon Buckwheat Porridge](http://www.radiantrachels.com/toasted-coconut-lemon-buckwheat-porridge/)** from **Radiant Rachels**.

  • Dragon Fruit Bubble Tea Smoothie

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Dragon Fruit Bubble Tea Smoothie](http://almondbreeze.ca)** from **JustineCelina.com**

  • Brown Butter Avocado Sage Pasta with Root Vegetables

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Brown Butter Avocado Sage Pasta with Root Vegetables](http://simplybeautifuleating.com/2016/03/13/brown-butter-avocado-sage-pasta-with-root-vegetables/)** from **Simply Beautiful Eating**.

  • Turkey Meatballs in Creamy Dairy Free Sauce

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Turkey Meatballs in Creamy Dairy Free Sauce](http://www.artandthekitchen.com/turkey-meatballs-creamy-dairy-free-sauce/)** from **Art and the Kitchen**.

  • Lentil Malai Kofta

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Lentil Malai Kofta](http://www.relishthebite.com/lentil-malai-kofta/)** from **Relish the Bite**.

  • Creamy Maple Mustard Chicken with Celeriac Mash

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Creamy Maple Mustard Chicken with Celeriac Mash](http://notenoughcinnamon.com/2016/03/23/creamy-maple-mustard-chicken-celeriac-mash-dairy-free/)** from **Not Enough Cinnamon**.

  • Curried Shrimp Vegetable Almond Soup

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Curried Shrimp Vegetable Almond Soup](http://foodnouveau.com/recipes/soups/curried-shrimp-vegetable-almond-soup/)** from **Food Nouveau**.

  • Slow Cooker Creamy Potato, Corn and Jalapeño Soup

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Slow Cooker Creamy Potato, Corn and Jalapeño Soup](http://sweetpeasandsaffron.com/2016/03/slow-cooker-creamy-potato-corn-and-jalapeno-soup-vegan.html)** by **Sweet Peas and Saffron**.

  • One Pan Creamy Chicken with Quinoa

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[One Pan Creamy Chicken with Quinoa](http://thegirlsonbloor.com/one-pan-creamy-chicken-quinoa/)** from **The Girl on Bloor**.

  • Caramel Almond Upside Down Cake

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Caramel Almond Upside Down Cake](http://livforcake.com/2016/03/caramel-almond-upside-down-cake.html) from **Liv For Cake**.

  • Chocolate Raspberry Hazelnut Chia Pudding

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Chocolate Raspberry Hazelnut Chia Pudding](http://xoxobella.com/2016/03/chocolate-raspberry-hazelnut-chia-pudding/)** from **xoxo Bella**.

  • Salted Caramel Pudding

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Salted Caramel Pudding](http://www.bestofthislife.com/2016/03/salted-caramel-pudding.html)** from **The Best of This Life**.

  • Almond Praline Flan

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Almond Praline Flan](http://yummyworkshop.com/2016/03/23/almond-praline-flan/)** from **Yummy Workshop**.

  • Almond Cake Trifle Shooters

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Almond Cake Trifle Shooters](http://www.chocolateandconnie.com/almond-cake-trifle-shooters-2/)** from **Chocolate + Connie.**

RELATED:  All A-Waffle: 17 Waffle Recipe Ideas

Thanks to all our members who participated in this project! And for more information on Almond Breeze almond beverage visit the Almond Breeze website.

Watermelon Smile!
  GET YOUR FREE WATERMELON RECIPE E-BOOK  
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Sponsor/Contest, Food & Drink, Recipes

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Comments

MarieA
Reply

I’m surprised that so many chose to make savory recipes, I thought it would be a sweet landslide for sure! Inspiring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *