See The Lite: 11 Fresh and Fun Litehouse Recipe Ideas | Food Bloggers of Canada

This post is sponsored by Litehouse Foods

What do you get when you pair up 11 food bloggers from across Canada with Litehouse Ranch or Caesar dressings? A flavour explosion, that's what!

We asked 11 FBC members to come up with fun, fresh recipes using either Litehouse Ranch or Caesar dressing, and they didn't disappoint.  These inspired, fresh takes are sure to be a hit with your entertaining or family dinners - you'll "see the lite!"

If you're looking for Litehouse dressings just remember "cold is where it's sold!".  You'll always find them refrigerated in the produce section of your local grocery store.

See The Lite: 11 Tempting Recipes with Litehouse Dressings

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Sockeye Salmon Salad

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Sockeye Salmon Salad](http://greenhealthycooking.com/sockeye-salmon-salad/)** from **Green Healthy Cooking**. A flavour explosion!

  • Ranch Steak Lettuce Wraps

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Turn Litehouse dressing into a marinade for grilling steak! Then grill up these **[Ranch Steak Lettuce Wraps](http://thefoodblog.net/ranch-steak-lettuce-wraps-steak-wraps/)**! From **The Food Blog**.

  • Fresh Veggie and Zucchini Roll-Ups

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    These **[Fresh Veggie and Zucchini Roll-Ups](https://www.flavourandsavour.com/fresh-veggie-zucchini-roll-ups/)** are a fun way to get kids to have some veggies or they make a great appetizer at your next BBQ.  From **Flavour and Savour**.

  • Silken or Reshmi Chicken Kebabs

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Reshmi Chicken Kebabs](http://kravingsfoodadventures.com/silken-reshmi-kebabs/)** are full of tender, juicy chicken marinated in Litehouse Caesar dressing - perfect with Naan or a lettuce wrap.  From **Kravings Food Adventures**.

  • Buffalo Ranch Fried Chicken Burger

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    The heat of buffalo sauce with the coolness of ranch makes for one heck of a **[Buffalo Ranch Fried Chicken Burger](http://thechefdan.com/buffalo-ranch-fried-chicken-sandwich/)**.  From **#TheChefDan**.

  • Caesar Asparagus Artichoke Dip with Grilled Crostini

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Perfect for a summer picnic or a winter snuggle up by the fire: **[Caesar Asparagus Artichoke Dip with Grilled Crostini](http://www.sugarlovespices.com/caesar-asparagus-artichoke-dip-grilled-crostini/)**.  From **Sugar Love Spices**.

  • Twice Baked Caesar Potatoes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    What's better than baked potatoes? **[Twice Baked Caesar Potatoes!](http://365daysofeasyrecipes.com/twice-baked-caesar-potatoes/)** From **365 Days of Easy Recipes**.

  • Buffalo Tofu Wing

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    A healthy twist on wing night with **[Buffalo Tofu Wings](http://howtoeat.ca/buffalo-tofu-wings/) **and cool Ranch dressing.  From **How To Eat**.

  • Southwestern Chopped Chicken Salad Meal Prep

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Nothing beats having a lunch or dinner all prepped and ready to go right when you need it and this **[Southwestern Chopped Chicken Salad](http://sweetpeasandsaffron.com/2017/07/southwestern-chopped-chicken-salad-meal-prep.html)** will fit the bill! From **Sweet Peas and Saffron**.

  • Grilled Caesar Veggie Tartine

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Bring a little bit of Paris to your backyard this summer with this **[Grilled Caesar Veggie Tartine](https://peppersandpennies.com/grilled-caesar-veggie-tartine/)**.  From **Peppers and Pennies**.

  • Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Not only is there ranch dressing on this **[Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza](http://thecookiewriter.com/chicken-bacon-ranch-pizza/)** but... it's also kneaded into the dough too! Hello Friday night! From **The Cookie Writer**.

More Recipe Ideas With Litehouse Dressings

get peachy!
  GET YOUR FREE CANNED PEACH RECIPE E-BOOK  
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Sponsor/Contest, Food & Drink, Recipes

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *