We hope you caught part one of our tomato recipe roundup yesterday. Today we have 13 more tomato recipes for you to try out and make the most of these jewels of summer!

13 More Tomato Recipes to Celebrate Summer

By Food Bloggers of Canada

13 more tomato recipes from FBC Members across the country.

  • Cherry Tomato Tart Tatin with Honey and Hazelnuts

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Cherry Tomato Tart Tatin with Honey and Hazelnuts](https://debjanidass.wordpress.com/2013/09/05/growing/) From Keep Calm and Eat On

  • Tomato Sage Pasta Sauce

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Tomato Sage Pasta Sauce](http://oracibo.com/recipe/tomato-sage-pasta-sauce/) From Oracibo

  • Enchiladas Vegetariennes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Enchiladas Vegetariennes](http://www.comfortfoodsante.com/recipe-items/enchiladas-vegetariennes/) From Comfort Food Sante (in French)

  • What to Do With Lots of Tomatoes and Peppers

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Tomatoes and Peppers](http://urbancottagelife.com/2012/09/17/post-market-marathon-or-what-to-do-with-lots-of-tomatoes-peppers/) From Urban Cottage Life

  • Cream of Tomato Soup

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Cream of Tomato Soup](http://www.melissahartfiel.com/2010/09/18/cream-of-tomato-soup/) From Eyes Bigger Than My Stomach

  • Crudite Style Nicoise Salad

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Crudité Style Niçoise Salad](http://justinecelina.com/crudite-style-nicoise-salad/) From Justine Celina

  • Roasted Tomato Jam - A Grown Up's Ketchup

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Roasted Tomato Jam](http://jasonsandeman.com/2010/10/roasted-tomato-jam-a-grown-ups-ketchup/) From Jason Sandeman

  • Rich Roasted Tomato Caprese Salad

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Rich Roasted Tomato Caprese Salad](http://mynanaskitchen.ca/2013/12/17/rich-roasted-tomato-caprese-salad/) From My Nana's Kitchen

  • Tomato Tart with Goat Cheese Pastry

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Tomato Tart With Goat Cheese Pastry](http://www.bridgetsgreenkitchen.com/2015/07/tomato-tart-with-goat-cheese-pastry.html) From Bridget's Green Kitchen

  • Fresh Tomato Salsa or Pico De Gallo

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Fresh Tomato Salsa or Pico De Gallo ](http://www.gettystewart.com/fresh-tomato-salsa-or-pico-de-gallo/)From Getty Stewart

  • Green Tomato Chow

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Green Tomato Chow](http://myislandbistrokitchen.com/2014/10/29/green-tomato-chow/) From My Island Bistro Kitchen

  • Proscuitto Asparagus and Fontina Quiche

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Prosciutto Asparagus and Fontina Quiche](http://www.kellyneil.com/kellyneilcom/2014/7/15/prosciutto-asparagus-and-fontina-quiche-with-oven-roasted-ho.html) From Kelly Neil and Gabby Peyton

  • Allegro Tomato, Basil and Goat Cheese Tart

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Tomato, Basil and Goat Cheese Tart](https://www.windsetfarms.com/recipes/allegro-tomato-basil-and-goat-cheese-tart) From Windset Farms

RELATED:  The Classic Spring Combo: 13 Strawberry Rhubarb Recipes

More Reading

For more summer recipe ideas, be sure to check out these articles

get peachy!
  GET YOUR FREE CANNED PEACH RECIPE E-BOOK  
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Food & Drink, Recipes

Tags: , ,

2 Comments

Marlene Cornelis
Reply

I was tickled to see my freezer tomato sauce recipe included in this roundup. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *