12 Easter Dinner Recipes

Every week we pull together some great recipes from Canadian food bloggers around the web featuring a particular them.  This week, we've got a double feature!  We're showcasing Easter recipes all weekend long.  Today 14 recipes for any Easter dinner - from appetizers to sides to desserts.  If you missed it, yesterday we had a baker's dozen of sweet Easter treat recipes.  And at the bottom of this article you'll find even more great Canadian Easter recipes ideas.

12 Recipe Ideas for Easter Dinner

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Cheese Ball Carrots

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Cheese Ball Carrots](http://joandsue.blogspot.ca/2013/03/cheese-ball-carrots.html) from Jo and Sue at **JoandSue**.

  • Broccoli Mayonnaise Easy Deviled Eggs

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Broccoli Mayonnaise Easy Deviled Eggs](http://ilonaspassion.com/broccoli-mayonnaise-easy-deviled-eggs/) from Ilona at **Ilona's Passion**.

  • Moroccan Carrots with Apricots and Almonds

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Moroccan Carrots With Apricots and Almonds](https://swirlsandspice.com/2015/03/16/moroccan-carrots-with-apricots-and-almonds/) from Julia at **Swirls and Spice**.

  • Hot Cross Bunnies

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Hot Cross Bunnies](http://isaynomato.com/hot-cross-bunnies/) from Cristina at **I Say Nomato**.

  • Savoury Hot Cross Buns with Bacon and Green Onion

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Savoury Hot Cross Buns](http://www.crumbblog.com/hot-buns-savoury-hot-cross-buns-with-bacon-and-green-onion/) with Bacon and Green Onion from Isabelle at **Crumb**.

  • Italian Sweet Ricotta Easter Pie

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Italian Sweet Ricotta Easter Pie](http://www.shelovesbiscotti.com/italian-sweet-ricotta-easter-pie/) from Maria at She Loves Biscotti.

  • Chocolate Easter Egg Cookies

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Chocolate Easter Egg Cookies](http://www.bakersbeans.ca/chocolate-easter-egg-cookies/) from Wanda at **Bakers Beans**.

  • Carrot Cupcakes with Marshmallow Frosting

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Carrot Cupcakes With Marshmallow Frosting](http://tinysweettooth.com/2016/03/12/carrot-cupcakes-with-marshmallow-frosting/) from Vicky at **Tiny Sweet Tooth**.

  • Lemon Feather Cake for Easter (Gluten-Free)

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    Gluten-free [Lemon Feather Cake](http://www.chefheidifink.com/blog/baking/lemon-feather-cake-for-easter-gluten-free/) Feather Cake for Easter from Heidi at **Chef Heidi Fink**.

  • Spring Delight Easter Dessert

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Spring Delight](http://homemadeandyummy.com/spring-delight/) Easter Dessert from Gloria at **Homemade and Yummy**.

  • Lavender Eclairs

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Lavender Eclairs](http://www.cocoabeanthevegetable.com/2016/03/lavender-eclairs.html) from Hilary at **Cocoa Bean The Vegetable**.

  • Easter Mini Egg Cupcakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Easter Mini Egg Cupcakes](http://www.mykitchenlove.com/easter-mini-egg-cupcakes/) from Samantha at **My Kitchen Love**.

RELATED:  9 Twists on the Classic Eggs Benny

More Easter Recipe and Restaurant Ideas

If you're an FBC Member and would like to submit to future weekend link roundups, join our FBC Facebook shares and links forum.

The New FBC Food Lovers Newsletter

If you love getting Canadian recipes in your inbox, then you might want to subscribe to The FBC Food Lovers Newsletter. Once a week we’ll be featuring great Canadian recipes from FBC members, as well as occasional delicious offers from some of our partners.

You don’t have to be an FBC Member to subscribe – you just have to love food! All you have to do is click here to subscribe!

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

get peachy!
  GET YOUR FREE CANNED PEACH RECIPE E-BOOK  
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Food & Drink

Tags: , , ,

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *