On Tuesday, September 30th at 9pm ET (6pm PT), we’re celebrating the arrival of Fall with our friends over at 100% Canadian Milk! The conversation will be all about Fall, comfort food, cheese tips and lots of ooey gooey cheese goodness made from 100% Canadian Milk.

allyouneedischeese_final

To be eligible to win a prize, you must RSVP, make sure you're following @FoodBloggersCA and @100CanadianMilk on Twitter and tweet once during the party with the #CDNCheeseComfort hashtag.

#CDNCheeseComfort Twitter Party Details

Hosts/Moderators:@FoodBloggersCA, @100CanadianMilk

Time: Tuesday September 30th – 9-10PM ET / 6-7PM PT

Theme: Cheesy Comfort Fall Goodness

Hashtag:#CDNCheeseComfort

Prizes: The Grand Prize is a basket of Canadian cheeses made from 100% Canadian milk worth $150! There will also be five (5) prize packs full of awesome All You Need is Cheese and 100% Canadian Milk swag!

See you on September 30th for lots of fun and a great chance to meet up with an FBC2014 Platinum Sponsor!

Be sure to RSVP below to participate and make sure you’re following all of our Twitter Party teamTo RSVP, put your twitter handle (@mytwittername) in the “Your Name” box and the link to your twitter profile in the “Your URL” box.




Delicious!
 CANADIAN FOOD FROM COAST TO COAST IN YOUR INBOX  
JOIN OUR  FOOD LOVERS MAILING LIST

43 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *