Every week we pull together some great Canadian recipes from Canadian food bloggers around the web featuring one main ingredient or dish. Our Halloween recipe collection is always highly anticipated every year!

halloween-collage-with-tag

This year our ghoulishly delightful Halloween treat collection is nothing short of spooktacular!  FBC Members love getting creative with Halloween and there are so many fun ideas for tiny little ghosts or the Mummies and dads and their friends.  Enjoy all these devilishly fun Halloween tricks and treats!

Halloween Tricks and Treats!

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Paralysis Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Paralysis Popsicles](http://www.isugarcoatit.com/2013/10/paralysis-popsicles-halloween.html/)** from **I Sugar Coat It**.

  • Peanut Butter Fudge & Ganache Coffins

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Peanut Butter Fudge & Ganache Coffins](http://cultureatz.com/peanut-butter-fudge-ganache-salt-dough-pumpkins/)** plus Salt Dough Pumpkins from **CulturEatz**

  • Halloween Bark

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Halloween Bark](http://www.sweet-sundays.com/home-main/halloween-bark)** from **Sweet Sundays**.

  • Spiderweb Cake

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Spiderweb Cake](http://livforcake.com/2015/10/spiderweb-cake.html)** from **Liv For Cake**.

  • Halloween Cupcakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Halloween Cupcakes](http://ohsweetday.com/2013/10/halloween-cupcake.html)** from **Oh Sweet Day**.

  • Monster Finger Cookies

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Monster Finger Cookies](https://vanfoodies.com/2014/10/28/recipe-halloween-monster-finger-cookies/)** from **VanFoodies**.

  • Jack Skellington Cupcakes

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Jack Skellington Cupcakes](http://www.frugalmomeh.com/2014/09/jack-skellington-nightmare-christmas-cupcakes.html)** from **Frugal Mom Eh**!

  • A Dracula Cake DIY Tuturial

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Cute Dracula Cake DIY](http://cococakeland.com/tutorials/ive-come-to-suck-your-buttercream-cute-dracula-cake-diy/)** from **Coco Cake Land**.

  • Ghost Pizzas

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Ghost Pizzas](http://www.aprettylifeinthesuburbs.com/ghost-pizzas-for-halloween/)** from **A Pretty Life**.

  • Marshmallow Bats

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Marshmallow Bats](http://insearchofyummyness.com/2014/10/25/marshmallow-bats-bad-kitchen/)** from **In Search of Yummyness**.

  • Raw Avocado Banana Lime Tarts with Carrot Cake Pumpkins

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Raw Avocado Banana Lime Tarts with Carrot Cake Pumpkins](http://kleankuisine.com/2014/10/raw-avocado-banana-lime-tarts-topped-with-carrot-cake-pumpkins/)** from** Klean Kuisine**

  • Creepy Crawly Truffled Deviled Eggs

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Creepy Crawly Truffled Deviled Eggs](http://www.upbeet.ca/2015/10/30/truffled-deviled-eggs/)** from **UpBeet**

  • Embalming Fluid

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Embalming Fluid](http://noshingwiththenolands.com/embalming-fluid/)** from **Noshing With the Nolands**.

  • Shrunken Potato Heads

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Shrunken Potato Heads](http://cocoabeanthevegetable.com/shrunken-potato-heads/)** from **Cocoa Bean The Vegetable**

  • Frankenstein Rice Krispie Treats

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Frankenstein Rice Krispie Treats](http://www.mommycanilickthespoon.com/2015/11/halloween-fun-frankenstein-rice-krispie.html)** from **Mommy Can I Lick the Spoon?**

RELATED:  17 Sweet & Savoury Recipes For Easter and Passover

 

More Creepily Fun Halloween Treats!

Click on the images below for even more Halloween spookiness!

A big thank you to all our FBC Members who participated in this weekend's Halloween roundup.

If you're an FBC Member and would like to submit to future weekend link roundups, join our FBC Facebook shares and links forum or keep an eye out for your monthly members only newsletter.

The New FBC Food Lovers Newsletter

If you love getting Canadian recipes in your inbox, then you might want to subscribe to The FBC Food Lovers Newsletter. Once a week we’ll be featuring great Canadian recipes from FBC members, as well as occasional delicious offers from some of our partners.

You don’t have to be an FBC Member to subscribe – you just have to love food! All you have to do is click here to subscribe!

Looking for More Halloween Ideas?

get peachy!
  GET YOUR FREE CANNED PEACH RECIPE E-BOOK  
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Food & Drink, Recipes

Tags: , , , ,

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *