Every week we pull together some great Canadian recipes from food bloggers around the web featuring one main ingredient or dish.  This week we showcase 15 peach recipes - sweet, savoury and sippy!

15 Juicy Peach Recipes

There is nothing like biting into a sweet, sun ripened Ontario or BC peach and having the juices drip down your arm.  Infuse your cooking with those same delicious summer flavours all year round with these 15 peach recipes.

Peaches work well in virtually every kind of dish - sweet desserts, savoury entrees, eye opening breakfasts and sip-worthy beverages.  Use them fresh off the tree or preserve them for the winter so a peach pie or a jar of peach jam is never far from reach.  Whatever you do, make the very most of this oh short Canadian peach season!

15 Juicy Peach Recipes

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Spicy Cardamom Peach Jam

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Spicy Cardamom Peach Jam](http://theyumyumfactor.blogspot.ca/2015/09/spicy-cardamom-peach-jam.html)** from The **Yum Yum Factor**.

  • Yucatecan Fish Tacos with Green Peach Salsa

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Yucatecan Fish Tacos with Green Peach Salsa](http://www.diversivore.com/recipe/yucatecan-fish-tacos-with-green-peach-salsa/)** from **Diversivore**.

  • Ginger Peach Baked Oatmeal

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Ginger Peach Baked Oatmeal](http://www.shebakeshere.com/2015/09/ginger-peach-baked-oatmeal.html)** from** She Bakes Here**.

  • Easy Chipotle Peach Glazed Chicken

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Easy Chipotle Peach Glazed Chicken](http://www.flavourandsavour.com/easy-chipotle-peach-glazed-chicken/)** from **Flavour and Savour**.

  • Oatmeal Peach Muffins

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Oatmeal Peach Muffins](https://frenchfriestoflaxseeds.com/2014/09/25/oatmeal-peach-muffins/)** from **French Fries to Flax Seeds**.

  • Peach Strawberry Galette

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Peach Strawberry Galette](http://www.everydayallergenfree.com/home/galette-recipe-canada-day-locally-farmed)** from **Everyday Allergen Free**.

  • Peach Chili Chicken Wings

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Peach Chili Chicken Wings](http://www.theprimaldesire.com/peach-chili-chicken-wings/)** from** The Primal Desire**.

  • Baked Peaches with Ice Cream & Salted Caramel

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Baked Peaches with Ice Cream & Salted Caramel](http://isaynomato.com/baked-peaches-with-ice-cream-and-salted-caramel/)** from **I Say Nomato**.

  • Peach Red Rooibos Tea Sangria

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Peach Red Rooibos Tea Sangria](http://www.naturalgirlmodernworld.com/home/red-rooibos-tea-sangria)** from **Natural Girl, Modern World**.

  • Peach & Lemon Balm Salsa

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Peach and Lemon Balm Salsa](https://myediblejourney.com/2013/08/07/stone-fruits/)** from **My Edible Journey**.

  • Grilled Peach and Mint Salad

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Grilled Peach and Mint Salad](http://pickydiet.blogspot.ca/2015/08/meatless-monday-grilled-peach-and-mint.html)** from **Picky Diet**.

  • Peach Pie Smoothie Bowl

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Peach Pie Smoothie Bowl](http://chroniclesofpassion.com/2015/07/26/peach-pie-smoothie-bowl/)** from **Chronicles of Passion**.

  • Bourbon Peach Pie with Bacon Streusel

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Bourbon Peach Pie with Bacon Streusel](http://joandsue.blogspot.ca/2014/08/bourbon-peach-pie-with-bacon-streusel.html)** from **Jo and Sue**.

  • Honey Sweetened Peach Lemonade

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Honey Sweetened Peach Lemonade](http://www.simplebites.net/honey-sweetened-peach-lemonade-recipe/)** from **Simple Bites.**

  • Healthy Peach Melba Sorbet

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Peach Melba Sorbet](http://leelalicious.com/healthy-peach-melba-sorbet/)** from** Leelalicious**.

RELATED:  The FBC News: Weekend Link Edition for Feb 14, 2015

A big thank you to all our FBC Members who participated in this weekend's peach recipe roundup.

If you're an FBC Member and would like to submit to future weekend link roundups, join our FBC Facebook shares and links forum.

The New FBC Food Lovers Newsletter

If you love getting Canadian recipes in your inbox, then you might want to subscribe to The FBC Food Lovers Newsletter. Once a week we’ll be featuring great Canadian recipes from FBC members, as well as occasional delicious offers from some of our partners.

You don’t have to be an FBC Member to subscribe – you just have to love food! All you have to do is click here to subscribe!

More Reading

get peachy!
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Food & Drink, Recipes

Tags: , ,

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *