Every week we pull together some great Canadian recipes from food bloggers around the web featuring one main ingredient or dish.  Keep things frosty this weekend with 15 creative popsicle ideas!

15 Icy Popsicle Ideas | Food Bloggers of Canada

When the temperature rises and you want to keep the kids (and the kids at heart) cool, popsicles fit the bill.  Not only are the flavour possibilities endless, but they're just flat out fun!

So here you have it - 15 popsicle ideas with everything from breakfast popsicles (popsicles for breakfast?? YES!) to healthy popsicles and some decadent popsicles.  Whatever the occasion... stay cool my friends!

Stay Cool With 15 Icy Popsicle Ideas!

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • **[Fig, honey and goat cheese popsicles](https://thefoodolic.com/2016/07/27/fig-honey-and-goat-cheese-popsicles/)** from **The FoodOlic**.

  • Creamy Earl Grey Popsicles with Grass Jelly

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Creamy Earl Grey Popsicles with Grass Jelly](http://cococakeland.com/recipes/creamy-earl-grey-popsicles-grass-jelly/)** from **Coco Cake Land**.

  • Strawberry Cucumber Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Strawberry Cucumber Popsicles](http://eatingniagara.com/2014/09/the-last-hurrah/)** from **Eating Niagara**.

  • Creamy Chocolate Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Creamy Chocolate Popsicles](http://www.fridaycakenight.com/2014/07/creamy-chocolate-popsicles/)** from **Friday is Cake Night**.

  • Mango Orange Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Mango Orange Popsicles](http://www.chocolateandchillies.com/2015/06/mango-orange-popsicles.html)** from **Chocolate & Chillies**.

  • Panna Cotta Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Panna Cotta Popsicles](http://www.bhawishkitchen.com/2016/07/panna-cotta-popsicles.html)** from **Bhawish's Kitchen**.

  • Toasted Coconut Fudgsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Toasted Coconut Fudgsicles](http://www.simplystacie.net/2016/07/toasted-coconut-fudgsicles/)** from **Simply Stacie**.

  • Cherry Garcia Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Cherry Garcia Popsicles](https://veggiezest.com/2016/07/14/cherry-garcia-popsicle/)** from **Veggie Zest**.

  • Dreamy Peanut Butter, Banana & Chocolate Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    [Dreamy Peanut Butter, Banana & Chocolate Popsicles](http://www.occasionallyeggs.com/2016/06/dreamy-peanut-butter-banana-chocolate.html) from **Occasionally Eggs**.

  • Berry Beer & Lime Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Berry Beer & Lime Popsicles](http://www.culinary-cool.com/berry-beer-and-lime-popsicles/)** from **Culinary Cool**.

  • Strawberry Coconut Greek Yogurt Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Strawberry Coconut Greek Yogurt Popsicles](http://www.theoliveblogger.com/recipes/strawberry-coconut-greek-yogurt-popsicle/)** from **The Olive Blogger**.

  • Golden Kiwi Pina Colada Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Golden Kiwi Pina Colada Popsicles](http://justinecelina.com/golden-kiwi-pina-colada-popsicles/)** from** Justine Celina**.

  • Yogurt Parfait Breakfast Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Yogurt Parfait Breakfast Popsicles](http://foodwhine.com/2015/09/yogurt-parfait-breakfast-popsicles.html)** from **Food & Whine**.

  • Iced Coffee Popsicles

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Iced Coffee Popsicles](https://tinysweettooth.com/2016/07/27/coffee-popsicles/)** from **Tiny Sweet Tooth**.

  • Strawberry Yogurt Canada Pops

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Strawberry Yogurt Canada Pops](https://bluenosebaker.wordpress.com/2015/06/28/strawberry-yogurt-popsicles-for-canada-day/)** - perfect for cheering on Canadian athletes at the Olympics - from **Bluenose Baker**.

RELATED:  The Ultimate Collection of Holiday Bars: 30 Recipes

Watermelon Smile!
  GET YOUR FREE WATERMELON RECIPE E-BOOK  
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Food & Drink, Recipes

Tags: , ,

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *