Every week we pull together some great Canadian recipes from food bloggers around the web featuring one main ingredient or dish.  This week bring on the summer entertaining with 15 Canadian summer cocktail recipes!

15 Summer Cocktails Perfect for Entertaining | Food Bloggers of Canada

 

Summer is the season for entertaining - especially outdoors.  And entertaining means cocktails!  We've put together 15 light and refreshing summer cocktail recipes that you can stir or shake up for your next gathering.

And if you subscribe to our Food Lovers newsletters, we'll be sharing 6 more cocktail recipes that you can try this summer (subscribe details are below!).

15 Summer Cocktails Perfect for Entertaining

By Food Bloggers of Canada

  • Strawberry Cilantro Margaritas

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Strawberry Cilantro Margaritas](https://leafycauldron.net/2015/08/08/strawberry-cilantro-margaritas-vegan-gluten-free-and-soy-free/)** from **The Leafy Cauldron**.

  • Mixed Berry Mojitos

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Mixed Berry Mojitos](http://thecookiewriter.com/mixed-berry-mojitos/)** from **The Cookie Writer**.

  • Blood Orange Campari

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Blood Orange Campari](http://www.alifewellconsumed.com/blood-orange-campari/)** from **A Life Well Consumed**.

  • Paloma Mimosas

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Paloma Mimosas](http://crumbkitchen.com/paloma-mimosas/)** from **Crumb Kitchen**.

  • White Citrus Sangria

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[White Citrus Sangria](http://justinecelina.com/white-citrus-sangria/)** from **Justine Celina**.

  • Fresh Strawberry Mojitos

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Fresh Strawberry Mojitos](http://foodnouveau.com/recipes/fresh-strawberry-mojito/)** from **Food Nouveau**.

  • Rhubarb Tom Collins

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Rhubarb Tom Collins](http://www.unassaggio.com/2016/06/04/rhubarb-tom-collins/)** from **Un Assagio**.

  • Raspberry Lime Smash

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Raspberry Lime Smash](http://bethdunham.ca/updatesnews/2015/5/23/raaspberry-lime-smash)** from **Beth Dunham**.

  • Cucumber Celery Mint Gin Rickey

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Cucumber Celery Mint Gin Rickey](http://immigrantstable.com/2016/06/02/cucumber-celery-mint-gin-rickey/)** from **At The Immigrant's Table**.

  • Canada Day Sangria

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Canada Day Sangria](http://www.foodookitchen.com/food/2015/6/30/canada-day-sangria)** from **Foodoo**.

  • Italian Spritz

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Italian Spritz](http://www.baconismagic.ca/italy-2/spritz-cocktail/)** from **Bacon is Magic**.

  • Herbal Homestead Gin & Tonic

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Herbal Homestead Gin & Tonic](http://www.simplebites.net/herbal-homestead-gin-tonic/)** from **Simple Bites**.

  • Campari Spritzer

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Campari Spritzer](https://amandaorlando.wordpress.com/2016/06/05/campari-spritzer/)** from **Everyday Allergen-Free**.

  • Strawberry Bellini

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Strawberry Bellini](http://sweetrevelations.net/2016/06/04/strawberry-bellini/)** from **Sweet Revelations**.

  • Blueberry Gin Fizz

    By Food Bloggers of Canada

    **[Blueberry Gin Fizz](http://toughcookieblog.com/blueberry-gin-fizz/)** from **One Tough Cookie**.

RELATED:  Our Best Biscotti Recipes: Over 30 To Make

A big thank you to all our FBC Members who participated in this weekend's cocktail recipe roundup.

If you're an FBC Member and would like to submit to future weekend link roundups, join our FBC Facebook shares and links forum.

The New FBC Food Lovers Newsletter

If you love getting Canadian recipes in your inbox, then you might want to subscribe to The FBC Food Lovers Newsletter. Once a week we’ll be featuring great Canadian recipes from FBC members, as well as occasional delicious offers from some of our partners.

You don’t have to be an FBC Member to subscribe – you just have to love food! All you have to do is click here to subscribe!

More Reading

get peachy!
  GET YOUR FREE CANNED PEACH RECIPE E-BOOK  
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Categorized:: Recipe Roundup, Food & Drink, Recipes

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *